Home > life > Here we go again!

Here we go again!

Okay here’s the first post of another new blog – I’ve given up on the other two and just want something that is clean and lets people leave comments whomever they may be!

So on with the knitting stuff!

I am participating in a mini-swap for some wollmeise!  Here is what Ms. Marcia is getting:

Malabrigo

and

Misti Alpaca Handpainted Lace

I can’t wait for my Wollmeise!

Lately I’ve been knitting a sock trying to reach my sock a month goal:

river rapids sock

But I’ve been super busy with work and wedding planning, but last night John and I met up in NYC to attend the Marvel Staff Premiere of Iron Man:

iron man ticket

Which by the way, was AMAZING! You should all go see it 😉

I think that’s all for now! I’ll try to post again tomorrow….

Categories: life Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

