Home > Uncategorized > So much for those regular updates!

So much for those regular updates!

Not much has been going here at chez sairy! Work is humming along.  I FINALLY  got my computer so I get to sit at MY desk!

Knitting wise, Marcia received her package and I’ve completed two socks of different pairs…

twilight sock #1

please ignore my dirty patio – we haven’t gotten around to fixing that up yet.

Had to restart the baby blanket for Laurie, but that is about 32×12″ now. I may have to buy more yarn this weekend, but that is easy enough.

My friend Cait is coming to PA with us for Memorial day weekend!  I am thrilled about this because I haven’t seen her since I went to NYC with JC for his interview at Marvel (almost a year!).

Wedding wise, the cake is picked out, flowers decided on, and invitations ordered!  Invites should be done by next week, I have to call the florist because I haven’t gotten the estimate from our meeting.  *sigh*.

And tomorrow, I get to go home and see this fuzz ball:

haley

And hopefully more blooms from this plant:

hibiscus

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

