Home > Uncategorized > Socks ah0y!

Socks ah0y!

I’ve managed to finish two socks, neither being a full pair.  Here they are:

koigu kpppm and pattern is river rapids sock from the page a day stitch n bitch calendar 2008.

koigu kpppm again, pattern is froot loops from the spring knitty surprise 2008!

I’ve cast on another pair of monkey socks in collinette jitterbug.  I’m hoping I have enough yarn for the pair, I think I will be okay, since I usually have a ton left over from every other skein! Pics tomorrow as it is raining today!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. June 5, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    Oh, I really like that colorway on the fruit loops socks!

  2. July 2, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    I love the colors on those socks! They’re great, even if they don’t match..hehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

