Home > Uncategorized > Silly A to Z meme

Silly A to Z meme

Blog fodder I have a lot of, desire to write anything? NONE. Zilch. This meme is from Tammy and thus, I shall fill it out, albiet a bit late!

 

ACCENT: I’m originally from the Philadelphia area and lived in Pittsburgh for 6 years while in school. I sometimes slip and call soda pop and say BEAG instead of Bag and Dahntahn instead of Downtown, but I think I’m relatively mild on the accent front.
BREAKFAST OR NO BREAKFAST: Always otherwise I’m at work and trying not to pass out. Usually cereal or a bagel with cream cheese.

CHORE I DON’T CARE FOR: Dishes. Thank goodness we have a dishwasher!

DOG OR CAT: My Kitty is my big momma. But I do like dogs too.

ESSENTIAL ELECTRONICS: Camera and ipod.

FAVORITE COLOGNE: Stella by Stella McCartney

GOLD OR SILVER: Silver or yknow white gold.

HANDBAG I CARRY MOST OFTEN: Black Coach diaper bag.

INSOMNIA: Not really.

JOB TITLE: Senior Data Base Statistician, but I’m more of a market analyst.

KIDS: Nope. Not yet. Hopefully someday.

LIVING ARRANGEMENTS: Apartment with the boy.

MOST ADMIRABLE TRAIT: I guess loyalty? You have to really screw up for me to not have your back anymore.

NAUGHTIEST CHILDHOOD BEHAVIOR: I used to flip everyone off before I knew what it meant – pointed at EVERYTHING with my middle finger.

OVERNIGHT HOSPITAL STAY: Nope.

PHOBIAS: Spiders and vomiting. Can’t vomit. If I’m nauseated, panic attack is usually following closely behind which just makes me feel more nauseated 😦 

QUOTE: “The man who sees both sides of the question sees nothing at all” – Oscar Wilde

REASON TO SMILE: Nephews, boyfriend, kitty, knitting, I could go on and on.

SIBLINGS: Yes brother who is 13 years old and a sister who is 8 years older.

TIME I WAKE UP: 7 am and make sure boy is also awake and going to make it to the train station on time.

UNUSUAL SKILL OR TALENT: I can say the alphabet backwards. Helpful because it is a field sobriety test.

VEGETABLE I REFUSE TO EAT: Most of them. The list I eat is shorter.

WORST HABIT: Perfectionist.

YUMMY STUFF: cupcakes.

ZOO ANIMAL I LIKE MOST: Tigers or lions or any big cats.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

